Announcing the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Winnipeg, Manitoba – April 20, 2017

At our April 19, 2017 annual meeting, members elected the following candidates to the Assiniboine Board of Directors:

Dennis Anderson (incumbent)
Crystal Laborero (incumbent)
Anne Lindsey

Outgoing board member Vera Goussaert has completed her term and will not be moving forward with the 2017-2018 board. We thank her for her long service and contributions.

Including the newly elected board members, the 2017-2018 Board of Directors is as follows:

Dennis Anderson
Wilbur Coates
Kevin Freedman
Crystal Laborero
Paul Lacap
Anne Lindsey
Garry Loewen
James Magnus-Johnston
Alain Molgat
Nicole Ritchot

In addition to the election of the board of directors members voted to eliminate grandfathered joint memberships from ACU's by-laws.


Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name