Executive Management Team

Kevin Sitka
President and Chief Executive Officer
Allan Godfrey
Executive VP and Chief Financial
& Risk Officer

Jennifer Mullen-Berube
Executive VP and Chief Brand
& Innovation Officer
Diane Bourns
Vice-President, Sales & Service

Audrey Maeren

Kim Champion Taylor
Vice-President, People Solutions
Audrey Maeren
Vice-President, Goverance and Strategic Initiatives

Craig Peel
Vice-President, Sales & Service
Brendan Reimer
Strategic Partner, Values-Based Banking
Michael Taylor 
Vice-President, Finance & Administration

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name