Statutory Holidays

Heads up: all ACU branches and offices are closed on these statutory holidays:

HolidayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Louis Riel Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Terry Fox Day Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26

Please note that you can still access an ATM with your ACU debit card at a branch near you.

 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Related Tools Expand/Collapse